Privacy Practices

Pride, Inc. Management Team

Tony Baker Adult Residential Services Administrator (701) 751-1902  
Charles Bisnett Chief Executive Officer (701) 258-7838  
Marci Larson Human Resources Coordinator (701) 258-7838  
 Jessica Neibauer  Registered Nurse (701) 751-1902  
Marcie Conmy Redwood (Wilton) Administrator    
Julie Mehlhoff  Youth Services Administrator (701) 223-5600  
 Kevin Marchus Financial Services Administrator (701) 258-7838  
Val Scalzo Quality Assurance Services Administrator (701) 751-1902  
Lori Sitter Vocational Services Administrator (701) 258-7838  
David Werner Property Manager (701) 258-7838  


Pride, Inc. Board of Directors

The Board of Directors convenes general meetings on the third Thursday of each month, and as necessary.  Meetings start at 11:45 at 3901 North 19th Street Bismarck ND.



John Lundby President
Lisa Meier Vice President
Larry Strand Secretary/Treasurer
Joe Volk Board Member
Norlyn Schmidt Board Member
Jennifer Krause Board Member
Terry Woelber Board Member