Pride, Inc. Management Team

Tony Baker Chief Executive Officer (701) 258-7838  
Lauren Dugger Human Resources Director (701) 258-7838  
Michelle Sougstad  Director of Community Nursing (701) 751-1902  
  Manchester House Director (701) 223-5600  
Tennille Weising Residential Services Administrator (701) 751-1902  
Jasmine Kleppe Financial Services Administrator (701) 258-7838  
Val Scalzo Quality Assurance Administrator (701) 751-1902  
Lori Sitter Vocational Services Administrator (701) 258-7838  
Dave Schlosser Youth Services Coordinator (701) 258-7838  
David Werner Property Manager (701) 258-7838  


Pride, Inc. Board of Directors

The Board of Directors convenes general meetings on the third Thursday of each month and as necessary.  Meetings start at 11:45 at 1200 Missouri Avenue Bismarck ND.


John Lundby President
Andrew Engelman Vice President
Nicole Lautenschlager Secretary/Treasurer
Sheldon Himmelspach Board Member
Lisa Meier Board Member
Jennifer Krause Board Member
Jason Schmidt Board Member
Joy Wezelman Board Member
Derek Weigel

Board Member

John Lundby, President, is employed as Vice President at Colliers Bank in Bismarck.  John has served since 2016.

Andrew Engelman, Vice President, joined the Board in 2020.  Andrew is employed with Stewart Title Guaranty Company.

Nicole Lautenschlauger, Secretary/Treasurer, joined the Board in 2020.  Nicole is employed with United Energy Trading.

Jennifer Krause, Member, member, joined the Board in 2018.  Jennifer is employed with Northwest Contracting.

Sheldon Himmelspach, Member, has served since 2020.

Joy Wezelman, Member, is an attorney and family member of a person supported.  She has been on the Board since 2022.

Lisa Meier, Member, serves as a legislator and has been a member of the Board since 2006.

Jason Schmidt, Member, joined the Board in 2022 and is the owner Oaktree Realty.

Derek Weigel, Member, joined the Board in 2023.  Derek is employed with Starion Bank.